Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Minot

5 rating

Great place to go for kids hair cut.

4 rating

Enjoyed the cut, they were great

5 rating

Its always good to see Chelsie,and visit. But the app is got some problems, tried to check in, it would tell me I had checked in, so I had to call and stop in to verify I was checked and it said 2 hours when in reality of it was 3 and half hours

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
jeremy a. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Great place to go for kids hair cut."

4
Rollin S. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Enjoyed the cut, they were great"

5
Craig A. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Its always good to see Chelsie,and visit. But the app is got some problems, tried to check in, it w"

5
Dawn H. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Make an appointment a head of time!!! Otherwise, plan for a very long wait. The lady did a great jo"

5
Kevin L. | July 10, 2021 Google

" I always love Sports Clips, they have a stylus who really know what looks good for men. I'm getting"

5
Greg S. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut experience. This was my first time at Sports Clips."

5
Nate M. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Personally, never had a bad experience here, and always friendly workers."

1
groovy b. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Unfortunately the lady was nice but butchered and took all the length off and left it so badly and "

5
Freddy A. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Excellent prices, professional cuts and very good customer service. Special kudos to Denise for suc"

5
Mato W. | April 15, 2021 Google

" I loved the friendly service"