Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Minot

5 rating

Excellent

2 rating

Awesome place, but good luck getting in or at a minimum talking to someone on the phone. I'll increase rating when someone ACTUALLY ANSWERS the phone

5 rating

Always great service

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Andrew H. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Excellent"

2
Dale M. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Awesome place, but good luck getting in or at a minimum talking to someone on the phone. I'll incre"

5
don s. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Always great service"

5
Greg S. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Great stylists fast friendly and the app is the best!!"

5
groovy b. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Go here not great clips"

5
Robert G. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Jazzmon is the best! Her skin fades are amazingzingzing! My old stylist moved away and Jazz is defin"

1
JC L. | March 13, 2020 Google

"I?ve been here a few times and it?s always a bit of a wait but the haircuts have been good. This tim"

3
Brian H. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Haircut was fine! Girl with green hair really got under my skin. She kept the same guy in her chair "

4
Ian H. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Very professional and really do their best taking care of the customer"

5
Dalton S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"I've always had good experiences here. The staff is friendly and they do a good job. I also like tha"