Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Minot

2 rating

I've been here several times and the experience has always been sub par to mediocre. Haircuts are overpriced. Even if you use the coupons that are available they still gouge you. I won't be back again.

5 rating

Service was great snd got a great haircut all of the hairstylist greeted people as they came in

3 rating

Always been great.... But had my worst cut /experience this time. Hopefully it's a single time

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

2
This i. | June 13, 2019 Google

"I've been here several times and the experience has always been sub par to mediocre. Haircuts are ov"

5
Bill H. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Service was great snd got a great haircut all of the hairstylist greeted people as they came in"

3
Dave A. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Always been great.... But had my worst cut /experience this time. Hopefully it's a single time"

1
Bryan P. | April 11, 2019 Facebook

"I am very disappointed in my haircut I had yesterday not only was it it too short but when the the l"

1
Bryan C. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Disappointed in my hair cut not only did they cut my hair way to short but cut my head on the part a"

5
Shane L. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Merry y. | April 5, 2019 Google

"I like the people & their curtinrss."

1
Kevin A. | March 30, 2019 Google

"I go out of my way to try and go here because of the staff. However I called today to get my name do"

5
April T. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Maria is amazing. My son's hair is super thick and because it's so long I have a hard time finding a"

5
Tracy K. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Online check in is great and estimated wait is pretty accurate. Staff is very friendly and does a gr"