Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Minot

1 rating

Worst place to get a haircut. Didnt square my sideburns or back of neck. Did not look like what I wanted. Dont waste time here

5 rating

I got a new hairstyle during COVID-19 and the y did a great job.

4 rating

Had a good cut. I sure needed one. First one was before. Last two are after. Thank you Sport Clips.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

1
Jerry R. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Worst place to get a haircut. Didnt square my sideburns or back of neck. Did not look like what I w"

5
Micah B. | October 26, 2020 Google

" I got a new hairstyle during COVID-19 and the y did a great job."

4
emanuel b. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Had a good cut. I sure needed one. First one was before. Last two are after. Thank you Sport Clips."

5
Zachary F. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Super friendly staff and an excellent atmosphere, a little on the higher end price wise but is wort"

5
William H. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Jazzmon is the best"

5
Jeremiah G. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Good haircut"

5
Chris H. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Denise and the ladies fit me in for a quick beard trim and were just plain AWESOME to my 4 boys tha"

5
Amanda C. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Great service, great cut, great staff."

5
Michael M. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Got in right away. Great haircut and Jenna did a great job."

5
AL S. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Outstanding service!"