Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Minot

5 rating
  • 01/13/20
  • Kassandra H. Google

The ladies here are always nice and really reasonable with wait times

3 rating

Long lines

2 rating

Hair cut itself is good. MVP is lacking but I do like to get my hair rinsed after cut. The problem is the wait. Every time I am here there is 3 people working. They do a cut then disappear for 10 minutes or more. Then come back and clean up for the next person. So it's about 20+ minutes from one to the next. It's a joke when there is a 2hr wait and ALWAYS WAY BEHIND!!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Kassandra H. | January 13, 2020 Google

"The ladies here are always nice and really reasonable with wait times"

3
DuB J. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Long lines"

2
Joe W. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Hair cut itself is good. MVP is lacking but I do like to get my hair rinsed after cut. The problem i"

5
Amanda T. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Great place, only thing I don't like is having to wait over an hour or longer. But I guess that's al"

4
Nephi S. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Great haircut very friendly staff only down side is that long wait time especially on weekends its p"

5
Stephanie n. | December 15, 2019 Google

"My son loved his haircut."

1
Zach B. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Wait time is way too long. I have been going to sport clips for my haircut for that past 4 years and"

1
Aaron J. | October 11, 2019 Google

"I've been to this place twice. The first time I went, the lady was very nice great customer service,"

4
Jeremy G. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Fast"

5
M. W. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Charon and Miranda did a great job on my boys' first haircut. They interacted with my boys before th"